Tennis Event : Federer vs Cilic Live AUS Open 2018 Men’s Final

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Australian Open 2018 Men’s Final: TV Schedule, Start Time and Live Stream

Live AUS Open 2018 Men’s Final between 19-time grand slam winner Roger Federer and the 2014 US Open champion Marin Cilic on Sunday, January 28, 2018, and the players will be on the court at 8.30am UK time, which is 19.30 Melbourne time.

Australian Open 2018 final live stream

Date: Sunday, January 28
Time: 8.30 a.m. (GMT)/3.30 a.m. (ET)
TV: ESPN (U.S.), Eurosport 1 (UK)
Live Stream: WatchESPN (U.S.), Eurosport Player (UK), Sky Go (UK)

Sky Sports subscribers with Eurosport access on their TV used to be able to access the Discovery-owned channels via Sky Go. However, that deal has expired and now viewers who want to watch the Australian Open online will have to buy a Eurosport Player pass. Day passes cost £4.99 while an annual pass cost £29.99 and gives you access to both channels on a range of devices all year round.

Roger Federer vs Marin Cilic Aus Open 2018 final
Roger Federer vs Marin Cilic Aus Open 2018 final

Federer

Aces: 71 | Double faults: 13 | First serves in 296 of 481 (62%) | Points won on first serve: 243 of 296 (82%) | Points won on second serve: 113 of 185 (61%) | Breakpoints saved: 9 of 13 (69%) | Break points won: 23 of 61 (38%) | Service games won: 79 of 83 (95%) | Forehand winners: 79 | Backhand winners: 33 | Unforced errors: 157  | Net points won: 125 of 173 (72%) | Serve and volley won: 34 of 44 (77%)

Cilic

Aces: 107 | Double faults: 18 | First serves in 408 of 642 (64%) | Points won on first serve: 335 of 408 (82%) | Points won on second serve: 128 of 234 (55%) | Break points saved: 20 of 29 (69%) | Break points won: 27 of 73 (37%) | Service games won: 97 of 106 (92%) | Forehand winners: 125 | Backhand winners: 42 | Unforced errors: 243 | Net points won: 130 of 164 (79%) | Serve and volley won: 10 of 15 (67%)

Share this post