All Blacks VS South Africa in Cape Town | 7 October 2017 Rugby Championship


Boks V All Blacks at Newlands – After the Springboks’ 27-27 draw against the Wallabies in Bloemfontein, now Boks’ are ready to play 2017 Rugby Championship finale against the All Blacks at DHL Newlands, Cape Town. The sixth round of the 2017 Rugby Championship is, featuring the Wallabies, All Blacks, Springboks and Argentina. The 4 nations compete in a six-round tournament, playing every other side in both homes. In addition to the Rugby Championship fixtures, there will be a third Bledisloe Cup match on 21st October 2017 between Wallabies and New Zealand at Suncorp Stadium. Frenchman Jerome Garces will referee on Saturday’s Rugby Championship test – Springboks vs All Blacks at Newlands.

*All Blacks v Springboks Sat 7th October – 2017 Rugby Championship
*DHL Newlands Stadium
*Cape Town, South Africa
*Kick-off for Saturday’s clash is scheduled for 4:00 PM
*Springboks and All Blacks at Newlands (17:05 kick-off)
*Sunday, October 8, 2:05 AM (AU time)

*What TV channel is it Live? This match will broadcast live on Sky Sports Action and occasionally on Sky Sports Main Event. SANZAAR, the governing body, will post highlights to their YouTube channel.

Tune in for the live action and analysis from the DHL Newlands Stadium, Cape Town, South Africa on Saturday 7th October and enjoy the highlights.

The spot in Cape Town is reliant on the result of an application for a wellbeing endorsement in connection to the main decision scene, Newlands. This will be the All Blacks’ initially visit the Mother City since 2008 and the tenth time these two groups will battle in a Test in the Western Cape in 89 years when New Zealand initially played in Cape Town.

All Blacks VS South Africa in Cape Town
All Blacks VS South Africa in Cape Town | 7 October 2017 Rugby Championship


Springboks Squads

Lourens Adriaanse, Willem Alberts, Ruan Combrinck, Damian de Allende, Lood de Jager, Juan de Jongh, Faf de Klerk, Pieter-Steph du Toit, Eben Etzebeth, Johan Goosen, Bryan Habana, Francois Hougaard, Elton Jantjies, Steven Kitshoff, Vincent Koch, Jaco Kriel, Jesse Kriel, Patrick Lambie, Willie Le Roux

All Blacks Squads

Beauden Barrett, Sam Cane, Dane Coles, Liam Coltman, Wyatt Crockett, Ryan Crotty, Aaron Cruden, Israel Dagg, Elliot Dixon, Charlie Faumuina, Malakai Fekitoa, Owen Franks, Kane Hames, Nathan Harris, Rieko Ioane, Jerome Kaino, Tawera Kerr-Barlow, Anton Lienert-Brown, Damian McKenzie

Finally, I would like to say, South Africa will play with a point to demonstrate after two baffling outcomes against the All Blacks in 2016. This an ‘unquestionable requirement do’ for any All Blacks fan.

Share this post